Comments from the comment book

Here are some comments which were left in the guest book at the gallery:

no date:
To Looking for a husband with EU passport: an artistic idea which unfortunately results in a personal estrangement, but I can understand this since I am from Eastern Europe myself.

09.06.2007:
The Billy Bob Thornton-Session is absolutely fantastic!
The artist has the charisma of a fragile fairy and directly touches the heart. The music does the rest. I felt like I was in paradise and did not want to leave.

23.06.2007:
Very nicely done! I would like to see more.
23.06.2007 (written by a child):
G-Spam is a really wicked idea!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

